Image #1 from Crystal Maxey
1
Crystal Maxey
Reviewer
5/5

Son loves it and wear's it literally every day. He may need another haha

6 months ago
Image #1 from Charlene Vidal
1
Charlene Vidal
Reviewer
5/5

My daughters can’t wait until we put our new shower curtain up for Christmas!!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Sue Lowe-Rice
1
Sue Lowe-Rice
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful for Christmas, I’m existed to use them. Nice and a wonderful pic ! I would recommend

6 months ago
Image #1 from Bryan Renaud
1
Bryan Renaud
Reviewer
5/5

Really happy with this purchase!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Richard Davidson
1
Richard Davidson
Reviewer
4/5

I love the look but everything is thin.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Joshua Guild
1
Joshua Guild
Reviewer
5/5

I walk into the bathroom and see this shower curtain…I can’t help but smile! Guests love it!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Becca Wilson
1
Becca Wilson
Reviewer
4/5

It's nice but actually really thin. Like not really going to keep you warm thin. Just fashionable.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Amy Parks
1
Amy Parks
Reviewer
4/5

This four piece set really does deck out your bathroom from top to bottom. All of the colors are bright and vibrant. Additionally, all of the illustrations, including the classic Grinch smile look amazing as well. The rugs are smooth and soft to the touch and have anti-slip backing, which helps keep them in place. The only negative that I can say is that the toile seat cover was a little small. We have an elongated toilet seat and the cover was just slightly to narrow. The elastic bands still allow it to fit, it just doesn’t full cover it. With that said, this is still a great set and I would definitely recommend it.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Drew Parker
1
Drew Parker
Reviewer
5/5

Great value for your Money. Colors are very well done, and well made.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Robert Solis
1
Robert Solis
Reviewer
4/5

This shower curtain is thick, well made and VERY vivid. Just awesome. I love it!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Patricia Caviedes
1
Patricia Caviedes
Reviewer
5/5

It is so cute and as described! The quality is great!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Steve Ponchaud
1
Steve Ponchaud
Reviewer
4/5

Material is a bit thin but it looks amazing get compliments all the time

7 months ago
Image #1 from Tina Taylor
1
Tina Taylor
Reviewer
4/5

Loved it! Not super thick but definitely good quality & picture is perfect!

7 months ago
Image #1 from Susan Morse
1
Susan Morse
Reviewer
5/5

Wayyy better than expected! The reviews were a bit confusing because some loved and some didn’t, I still went ahead and ordered and way better than expected! Matches my Grinch theme amazingly I would buy again

7 months ago
Image #1 from Tory Annoreno
1
Tory Annoreno
Reviewer
5/5

Arrived on time and great value. Looks great in my bathroom. Included hooks which was a nice perk!

7 months ago
Image #1 from Robert Houk
1
Robert Houk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Y'all are AWESOME! I got, it fits and looks perfect!!! I will be ordering MORE lol!!! Thank you so much!!

7 months ago
Image #1 from Kelly Balistreri
1
Kelly Balistreri
Reviewer
5/5

So stinkin' cute

8 months ago
Image #1 from Tonya Murray
1
Tonya Murray
Reviewer
5/5

My baby loves it! Great quality & inexpensive.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Abraham Omar Silva
1
Abraham Omar Silva
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect for my daughter's bathroom. Fast shipping.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Cassie Powers
1
Cassie Powers
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter was so excited when I surprised her with this beautiful shower curtain!!!! She LOVES Ariel as much as I do so even I was thrilled to find this for her! I really love that it’s machine washable so I don’t have to continually replace it and can more easily keep it mold free. It’s not really see through, feels pretty durable, however I still added a fabric shower liner for the inside.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Ashley Clay
1
Ashley Clay
Reviewer
5/5

This is just as the picture and description said!! Call me crazy, but I wanted it as a divider in my garage. Now when I come home, no matter what type of day I had…I Smile ?? Even found some cute little paw hooks for it!!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Travis Parr
1
Travis Parr
Reviewer
5/5

It matches a towel set that I have perfectly. It is lighter weight than other shower curtains I have, as well as, sheerer. Its simpler design allows for more variation in other decor.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Jeffrey Moyer
1
Jeffrey Moyer
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful

8 months ago
Image #1 from Misty McClure
1
Misty McClure
Reviewer
4/5

I like it but I thought large would fit to me but it’s too big, but still its good.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Mckayla Spilsbury
1
Mckayla Spilsbury
Reviewer
4/5

I love it!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Daren Haymes
1
Daren Haymes
Reviewer
5/5

This is a nice LOOKING rug

8 months ago
Image #1 from Roshell Wilkerson
1
Roshell Wilkerson
Reviewer
5/5

This shower curtain is so beautiful. It looks so good and changed the whole look for this bathroom! My kids love it in their bathroom.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Meira Shineberg
1
Meira Shineberg
Reviewer
5/5

Given as a gift and they loved them!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Tanya Shalz
1
Tanya Shalz
Reviewer
5/5

Any avengers fan would love it

8 months ago
Image #1 from Ana Cuevas
1
Ana Cuevas
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful shower curtain. I use it for backdrop at baby shower. It was Awesome!!!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Maggie Simmons
1
Maggie Simmons
Reviewer
5/5

So I love this rug! It was an expensive purchase for me but I splurged because $50 for a kids room rug is crazy as hell. Anyways the rug is NOT thick so if your looking for something for comfort this is not it. The rug is super vibrant and I think it’ll definitely lighten up any room you put it in. I would not put it in a well travelled place, because it is bright so stains will show. I included a boomerang video and picture of my sons room. It came wrapped up pretty nicely. Its soft enough to sit on for a while and not be uncomfortable but not something you want to lay down on for a nap. The best thing about this rug is the colors! Worth the money to brighten up my sons room! Hope the pictures do it justice.I’ll update my review if the rug doesn’t hold up. But I don’t think I’ll have that issue. We don’t wear shoes in the house & it’s in his room, but we will see.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Grant Clements Jr
1
Grant Clements Jr
Reviewer
5/5

My friend really loved them! Fast shipping!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Colleen Kesler
1
Colleen Kesler
Reviewer
4/5

Vibrant and totally sweet if you like abstract eye popping chaos. Love it.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Melissa Renfrow
1
Melissa Renfrow
Reviewer
4/5

This curtain is very pretty just like the picture. It’s a bit on the thin side but it does the job. Very happy with my purchase.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Matt Kadinger
1
Matt Kadinger
Reviewer
4/5

Very nice rug with fast shipping. There is no non slip backing on it but for me it worked out because i put it ontop of my sons existing carpet. Would 100% order again if I had to do it again.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Natasha Duran
1
Natasha Duran
Reviewer
4/5

I was pleasantly surprised how nice the shower curtain was it was bright colored wrinkle free plus I ordered paw print shower hooks to go with it and I love the two of them together I'm so happy ?? I ordered this plus the price was reasonable

8 months ago
Image #1 from Robyn Valencia
1
Robyn Valencia
Reviewer
5/5

Great product and it looks wonderful in my bathroom the rug is very soft as well

8 months ago
Image #1 from Lorraine Costello
1
Lorraine Costello
Reviewer
5/5

The 4 pack pieces was worth the money and tasteful art for conversation I will definitely purchase from this site again

9 months ago
Image #1 from Brenda Evans
1
Brenda Evans
Reviewer
5/5

We received the shoes today I can't thank you enough! My husband loves them!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Heather Dymond
1
Heather Dymond
Reviewer
4/5

Silly smooth.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Pamela Taylor
1
Pamela Taylor
Reviewer
5/5

We did receive them! Thank you!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Angela Spinda
1
Angela Spinda
Reviewer
5/5

My kiddo loves them. Size was true to his shoe. Came in a timely manner!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Derrick Wallace
1
Derrick Wallace
Reviewer
5/5

My son absolutely loves it

9 months ago
Image #1 from Selena Dawson
1
Selena Dawson
Reviewer
4/5

Exactly as pictured. Nice fabric.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Janeht
1
Janeht
Reviewer
4/5

My granddaughter loves these. We got them for her birthday. Fits great. I was very happy with this purchase.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Ninfa De La Cruz
1
Ninfa De La Cruz
Reviewer
4/5

These make the perfect gift for anyone who loves a Mickey shoe! Crocs are always comfy and look cute as well!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Michael Zedick
1
Michael Zedick
Reviewer
5/5

This hoodie is absolutely amazing. The color is vibrant and the fabric is comfortable. The price is very fair as well. I couldnt be happier.

9 months ago
Image #1 from patricia medrano
1
patricia medrano
Reviewer
5/5

This was so cute! It matched perfectly to my daughter’s other bowtique bathroom accessories and it seems durable.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Rachelle Walls
1
Rachelle Walls
Reviewer
4/5

Very good deal. The rug is large and vibrant and has the mickey mouse club house characters on it. The fabric isn’t super soft but thats okah dor our purpose. I did notice the red wrap around the edges was a little loose on one corner but overall we are satisfied and the kids love it.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Kristie Coffman
1
Kristie Coffman
Reviewer
4/5

Very good quality. I bought for my step sons bathroom and he loves it. If you're on the fence about ordering, I recommend you go ahead and order.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Jeremiah Brown
1
Jeremiah Brown
Reviewer
5/5

Used this curtain for my bathroom, great quality great price and beautiful

9 months ago
Image #1 from mason hodges
1
mason hodges
Reviewer
4/5

When I came across this hoodie, I was skeptical. I thought it looked too good to be true! I was worried that this would be a low quality hoodie that was super small and paper thin with faded colors. I was convinced that the seller was trying to deceive me as I have had horrible experiences with other clothing I had purchased from asian manufacturers in the past, but I was so wrong.I ordered a medium and it fits great, Just like a medium should.The material is quite nice in my opinion. It is not as thin as a t-shirt but also not as thick as most winter hoodies are. I knew from reading other reviews that this wasn't going to be a thick hoodie that I would wear to keep me warm, so I bought it as something to wear in summer/spring in Chicago.The main reason I purchased this hoodie was the awesome graphics and the bright, vibrant colors. The colors are amazing in person and the graphics are spot on as well.Overall, this hoodie was a great buy. It is just as described and identical to the picture shown. Every worry I had was eliminated as soon as I put this hoodie on, and I would encourage anyone considering buying this hoodie to get it.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Jillian McIntyre
1
Jillian McIntyre
Reviewer
4/5

I was really looking forward to this curtain because it was PERFECT, according to the description. It says in the description its a gray shower curtain, well... nothing about it is gray. Its pure white as bright white. With Gray walls I thought it'd blend beautifully. So disappointed how it just pops so bright in the room and throws it off. I can't return it because I needed this curtain to finish off the room because we have guest coming in 3 days for Easter. TAKE OUT THE GRAY description. Otherwise its very sheer bright material perfect for a white room!

9 months ago